Welcome to visit Changzhou Xinzhan welding equipment Co., Ltd.!
 | 
 | 
Automatic welding machine for brake shoe
Brake shoe welder
Brake shoe welder

Desc

图片

  Design concept
●Due to the welding products for metal welding impact, high fastness, solder joint appearance, process test and according to customer requirements, should use the welding process of hardware specifications (i.e. high current short time), adopts the design of single-phase secondary rectifier welder.
Characteristic:
●The secondary is a DC circuit, the inductance can be ignored. When the same output current is produced, the power factor of the welder is greatly improved, which can reach 0.8-0.9; the welding power required by the welder is only 1/3-1/5 of the ordinary welding machine, and the impact on the power network is small.
●The DC heating not only avoids the loss of heat caused by the cooling of the amplitude of the alternating current, but also prevents the splash caused by the excessive peak current. The DC current through ●the strong magnetic metal produced by the cluster effect, so that the solder joint molding, penetrating power, multi layer steel plate welding can guarantee quality.
●There is no alternating magnetic force between the two poles so that the electrode pressure is stable.
●The Japanese style cushion compensates the self-made cylinder, has good following ability, and the welding quality is stable.

  • PREV:none;
  • NEXT:none;
  • CopyRight © 2017 Changzhou Xinzhan welding equipment Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved. 
  • 【管理登陆】
  • 【免责声明】

您好,欢迎访问常州新展焊接设备有限公司有限公司!
 | 
 | 
刹车蹄自动焊机
刹车蹄焊机
刹车蹄焊机

详细说明

图片

  ●设计理念
  由于所焊接产品为金属冲击件,要求焊接牢度高,焊点美观,根据工艺试验及客户要求,应采用硬规范的焊接工艺(即大电流短时间),设计采用单相次级整流焊机。
  ●特点:
  次级为直流回路,感抗可忽略。当输出相同电流时,焊机的功率因素大大提高,可达0.8-0.9;这种焊机所需视在功率只有普通焊机视在功率的1/3-1/5,对电网冲击小。
  直流加热,既避免了交流电幅值下降时冷却所造成的热量损失,又可以防止峰值电流过大而产生的飞溅。直流电流通过强磁性金属所产生的集束效应使焊点成型好,穿透力强,多层钢板点焊时也能保证质量。
  两极臂间无交变点磁力,使电极压力稳定。
  日式缓冲补偿自制气缸,随动性好,焊接质量稳定。

  • 上一篇:没有了;
  • 下一篇:没有了;
  • CopyRight © 2017 常州新展焊接设备有限公司 All Rights Reserved. 
  • 【管理登陆】
  • 【免责声明】