Welcome to visit Changzhou Xinzhan welding equipment Co., Ltd.!
 | 
 | 
Intermediate frequency Longmen welding machine
Intermediate frequency Longmen welding machine
Intermediate frequency Longmen welding machine

Desc

Main features:
1., the use of intermediate frequency inverter DC square wave output, welding heat concentration, solder joint symmetry. Welding of non-ferrous metal materials and some refractory materials is especially suitable. The welding process is stable, the welding quality is improved remarkably, the production efficiency is improved rapidly, and the application range of the equipment is expanded.
2. frequency inverter welding transformer using small volume and large output energy, greatly reducing the weight of the core material, coupled with diode rectifier transformer secondary circuit of the electric energy to the DC power supply welding, improve numerical secondary loop induction, prevent the large amount of energy loss, thus reducing the production cost.
3. microcomputer control, storage of multiple sets of welding specifications, and users can edit their own cylinder action sequence and the number of cylinder action and the corresponding welding specifications, in order to achieve the welding of different products.
The 4. is made of high quality steel welded one-piece ultra wide Longmen frame beam under 45# reinforced welding after annealing treatment, the elastic deformation and small deformation, bending the base steel plate overall key parts and hand welding reinforcement stress, ensure the welding deformation in the cylinder body and under pressure when brought, also to prevent welding because the instability caused by dislocation products etc..
Main parameter:

图片

Design concept:
Compared with the ordinary Longmen welding machine, the equipment adopts medium frequency inverter DC power supply, welding transformer frequency by current electric 50Hz upgrade to 1000Hz, save energy, reduce production costs; improve the power factor, load balancing to power supply equipment, stronger adaptability to the fluctuation and pressure drop of the grid frequency can be 20 times faster than traditional in the adjustment of welding current, greatly improve the production efficiency. The maximum welding width can be up to 3200mm. The 30 sets of home-made cylinders can be operated independently to realize welding of different products, thus increasing the practical performance of the equipment.
Because the welding is simple and fast, the welding products are beautiful and smooth, and the solder joints are even and firm. They are widely used in semi-automatic welding of metal mesh, shelf, guardrail and other products.

  • PREV:none;
  • NEXT:none;
  • CopyRight © 2017 Changzhou Xinzhan welding equipment Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved. 
  • 【管理登陆】
  • 【免责声明】

您好,欢迎访问常州新展焊接设备有限公司有限公司!
 | 
 | 
中频龙门焊机
中频龙门焊机
中频龙门焊机

详细说明

  ●主要特点:
  1.采用中频逆变直流方波输出,焊接热量集中,焊点对称。对有色金属材料和一些难焊材料的焊接特别适合,焊接过程稳定、焊接质量显著提高,快速提高生产效率,也扩大了该设备的使用范围。
  2.中频逆变电源使用的焊接变压器体积小而输出能量大,极大的减少了铁芯材料的重量,再加上变压器次级回路中的整流二极体把电能转为直流电源供给焊接,改善次级回路感应系数值,防止大量的能量损失,从而降低生产成本。
  3.采用微电脑控制,可存储多组焊接规范,且用户可以自行编辑气缸动作顺序和气缸动作数量及对应的焊接规范,以实现不同产品的焊接。
  4.采用优质钢材焊接而成一体式超宽龙门机架,下横梁45#加强筋焊接后退火处理,弹性形变小而无变形,底座采用钢板整体折弯关键手里部位加焊加强筋去应力,保证整个机身在焊接气缸同时下压时所带来的形变,同时也防止了焊接时因机身的不稳定性导致的产品错位等情况。
  主要参数:

图片

  ●设计理念:
  与以往普通龙门焊机相比,该设备采用中频逆变直流电源,焊接变压器频率由现时之市电50Hz提升至1000Hz,大大节省能量,降低生产成本;改善功率因子,令供电设备的负载平衡,对电网的波动及压降的适应性更强,中频在调节焊接电流时可比传统技术快20倍,大大提高生产效率。最大焊接宽度可达3200mm,30组自制气缸均可独立动作,以实现不同产品的焊接,增加了该设备的实用性能。
  因焊接成形简单、快捷,焊接产品美观、平整、焊点均匀、牢固,广泛应用于金属网片、货架、护栏等产品的半自动焊接。

  • 上一篇:没有了;
  • 下一篇:没有了;
  • CopyRight © 2017 常州新展焊接设备有限公司 All Rights Reserved. 
  • 【管理登陆】
  • 【免责声明】